Skipping Out

Welcome to Cthulhumom Games – a blog about my experiences raising a child in a gamer family.

Last month I lamented on my lack of gaming due to a busy schedule. That schedule hasn’t let up yet. In fact it got so busy that despite the fact that I had a post ready to go I missed my typical posting date. While I could post it now, I want to make sure I take the time to edit and make it what I want it to be. Instead I offer this apology and a promise for a review of our experience at Dexcon in my next post.

Until then – Happy Gaming!

Game On!

